The Sponge Cola Blogger’s Night last October 20, 2011,  attended by group of bloggers, media and organizers was a successful event held in 9th Floor, Universal Tower, Quezon Ave., Quezon City were made possible by Universal Records in cooperation with Pinoy Magazine, BANDS Magazine and official online partner OrangeMagazineTV.com.

In the event, Sponge Cola were  announced the releases of its highly anticipated fourth full-length album titled Araw Oras Tagpuan under Universal Records.

The Band is composed of Yael Yuzon (vocals/guitars), Erwin Armovit (lead guitars), Gosh Dilay (bass) and Tedmark Cruz (drums).

Just recently, Sponge Cola’s Tambay EP via Coca-Cola’s summer promo earned the band a diamond record in sales. The band said that they were grateful, thankful and appreciated the support from the people.

Their fourth album, Araw Oras Tagpuan consists of twelve (12) tracks that include massive hits Tambay, Regal and the new hit single Kay Tagal Kang Hinintay. Other songs included are Walang Wakas, New Steel and Warning

In fact, the album Araw Oras Tagpuan is out now in all major record stores nationwide under Universal Records.

Thank you Sponge Cola, Universal Records, OrangeMagazineTV.com, Coca-Cola Philippines and others involved in the event.

To know get updates from the band just visit the Facebook Fanpage of Sponge Cola and Universal Records Philippines.